Kiss Me in Paris by Dmytry Karpov and Kimberly Kimrade

KMiP 99cent Sale Banner

It was everything I expected, and more!

I was lost in the story of Cade and Winter from the very beginning. They  captured my heart as they captured each other’s. Too often authors take you  through the typical boy meets girl, tragic  separation, and joyful reunion…the  end. With Kiss Me in Paris I found a beautiful story where friendship developed before the realization that love looms in their future. I was allowed to live  Paris through their adventures, see their relationship grow, and watch them fall  in love through the telling of their story through two sets of  eyes.

This  unique viewpoint is what endeared this novel to me and made me a true follower  of this round the globe series! I am so excited about the places I’ll travel and  the people I’ll meet along the way!

The team of  Kimberly Kinrade and  Dmytry Karpov is a winning combination, making writing  magic along the way!

Patricia, Room With Books, September 2, 2013

About Kiss Me in Paris

Kiss Me in Paris by Karpov KinradeNo one knows my secret. Ever since high school, ever since I started living in fear, no one has known the true me. But then I met him, and I couldn’t hide anymore.

He became my hero, saving me from the villain of my past. He became my friend, his smile a blanket of warmth. And he scared me. Because he, this beautiful man, he might become more. Then he’d see the real me, and I couldn’t let that happen.

My name is Winter, and what I desire most I can’t have.

Flashes of the night I was drugged rush back to me. His strong arms carrying me through the streets of Paris. The feel of his heart beating as my head rested against his chest. The soft press of his lips against my forehead when he thought I was asleep.

Oh shit. I’m falling for the cowboy. Cade.

But we can’t be anything more. He has his own secrets. His own darkness he keeps hidden, like the letter he keeps with him everywhere he goes.

The letter he refuses to open.

* * *

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Full length novel: 87, 000 words

Kiss Me in Paris is a standalone novel in the Kiss Me Series. Travel the world with the Deveaux sisters as they find love, and trouble, in all the right places.

Kiss Me in Paris is available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, and Kobo. Add it your Goodreads to-read shelf here!

About Karpov Kinrade

Kimberly Kinrade and Dmytry KarpovKarpov Kinrade is the pen name for the husband and wife writing duo of bestselling, award-winning authors Kimberly Kinrade and Dmytry Karpov.

Together, they write fantasy, paranormal, mystery, contemporary and romance and hook readers into new and exciting worlds that will leave you laughing your ass off, crying your heart out and falling in love.

Look for more from Karpov Kinrade in the Kiss Me series, Seduced Saga, the Forbidden Trilogy and more coming soon.

They live with three little girls who think they’re ninja princesses with super powers and who are also showing a propensity for telling tall tales and using the written word to weave stories of wonder and magic.

Become a member of the Street Team for Karpov Kinrade.

Connect with Karpov Kinrade on Facebook.

Connect with Kimberly online: Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Amazon, Goodreads.

Connect with Dmytry online: Twitter, Google+, Amazon, Goodreads.

Categories: Book Reviews, Featured Authors, New Releases | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Kiss Me in Paris by Dmytry Karpov and Kimberly Kimrade

  1. Thank you for your great review, Patricia! I’m so glad you enjoyed KISS ME IN PARIS!

    I loved having you on the tour! 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for featuring us today. We’re so glad you enjoyed our book! 🙂 xoxo

Blog at WordPress.com.

